Remuneration Committee
The Remuneration Committee is comprised of five members including three independent directors, Mr. Tsai, Duei, Mr. Hsueh, Ming-Ling, and Mr. Lin, Tien-Fu.
Chairperson TSAI, DUEI (Independent Director)
 >Ph.D., Graduate Institute of Electrical Engineering, National Taiwan University
▸Current Employment
 >Independent Director, Compal Electronics, Inc.
 >Independent Director, Taiwan Taxi Co., Ltd.
 >Independent Director, Getac Technology Corporation
Member HSUEH, MING-LING (Independent Director)
 >MBA, Bloomsburg University, Pennsylvania, USA
 >MS., Graduate Institute of Accounting, Soochow University
▸Current Employment
 >Independent Director, Yuanta Financial Holding Co., Ltd.
 >Independent Director, Lite-On Technology Corp.
 >Independent Director, Walsin Lihwa Corporation
 >Independent Director, Yuanta Commercial Bank
Member LIN, TIEN-FU (Independent Director)
 >Common Accounting Group and Intermediate Accounting Group, Center for Public Administration and Business Management Education, National Chengchi University, Accounting Training
▸Current Employment
 >Chairman, Yuanta Futures Co., Ltd.
 >Ph.D., School of Industrial Relations and Human Resources, Michigan State University
▸Current Employment
 >Associate Professor, Graduate Institute of Human Resource Management, National Central University
 >Associate Professor, Graduate Institute of Industrial Business Management, National Taiwan University
 >Committee Vice Chairman, Human Resource & Education Orientation Management, General Chamber of Commerce of the R.O.C.
 >Chairman, Labor Data Research Center Foundation
 >Committee, Institute of Labor, Occupational Safety & Health, Ministry of Labor
 >Advisor, Leader Campus of CommonWealth
Member CHOU, DE-YU
 >Ph.D. in Economics, Virginia Institute of Technology and State University, USA
 >BA, Graduate from the Department of Physics, National Tsing Hua University
▸Current Employment
 >Associate Professor, Department of Finance, National Cheng Chi University
 >Director, Chinese Finance Association